## 2021 UTSSA Elections

DECLARATION OF RESULTS
31 OCTOBER 2021
I declare the following candidates elected (subject to any successful appeals):

POSITION	LIST NAME	NAME	STATUS
President		Anna THIEBEN	ELECTED
General Secretary		Sabrine YASSINE	ELECTED
Assistant General Secretary		Melissa SUKKARIEH	ELECTED
Education Officer		Cat DOHERTY	ELECTED
Welfare Officer		Nour AL HAMMOURI	ELECTED
Postgraduate Officer		Harry RYAN	ELECTED
Women's Officer		Eshna GUPTA	ELECTED
International Students' Officer		Antona BURSA	ELECTED
Indigenous Officer		Camille SMITH	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
14 Student Representative Council	Revive	Elijah HOLLERO	ELECTED
14 Student Representative Council	Fire Up	Bailey RILEY	ELECTED
14 Student Representative Council	Revive	Cal MCKINLEY	ELECTED
14 Student Representative Council	Fire Up	Gracie ABADEE	ELECTED
14 Student Representative Council	Revive	Suzy MONZER	ELECTED
14 Student Representative Council	Fire Up	Mia CAMPBELL	ELECTED
14 Student Representative Council	Revive	Vanessa LIM	ELECTED
14 Student Representative Council	Fire Up	Zebadiah CRUICKSHANK	ELECTED
14 Student Representative Council	Revive	Chloe RAFFERTY	ELECTED
14 Student Representative Council	Fire Up	Saihej BHANGU	ELECTED
14 Student Representative Council	Revive	Sara CHATURVEDI	ELECTED
14 Student Representative Council	Fire Up	Rufus DADD-DAIGLE	ELECTED
14 Student Representative Council	Revive	Simashee DE SILVA	ELECTED
14 Student Representative Council	Alliance for Accountability	Adrian LOZANCIC	ELECTED
7 NUS	Revive	Damien NGUYEN	ELECTED
7 NUS	Fire Up	Zebadiah CRUICKSHANK	ELECTED
7 NUS	Revive	Holly HAYNE	ELECTED
7 NUS	Fire Up	Sabrine YASSINE	ELECTED
7 NUS	Revive	Eshna GUPTA	ELECTED
7 NUS	Fire Up	Nour AL HAMMOURI	ELECTED
7 NUS	Revive	Chloe RAFFERTY	ELECTED
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Mirror	Joseph CHALITA	ELECTED
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Mirror	Clara ATKIN	ELECTED
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Mirror	Ashley SULLIVAN	ELECTED
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Mirror	Andy LEE	ELECTED
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Mirror	Joseph HATHAWAY-WILSON	ELECTED
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Mirror	Alexander MORTENSEN	ELECTED
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Mirror	Jessica PROWSE	ELECTED
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Mirror	Sophia RAMOS	ELECTED
Vertigo Editorial Team	Vertigo Mirror	Siena ZADRO	ELECTED

Philip Binns 2021 UTSSA Returning Officer